THE BURNING MAZE (THE TRIALS OF APOLLO BOOK 3)

THE BURNING MAZE (THE TRIALS OF APOLLO BOOK 3)

Product ratings

Product features
8
Online Popularity
10
Customer Positive Reviews
9.8
Customer Negative Reviews
0.2
9.82

Overall
MySweetGenevieve.com
Rating

Based on 6902 customer reviews.

Product Features

  • The third and final installment to a highly praised series
  • A great conclusion for the thought provoking trilogy
  • Entertaining read with twists, turns, and unexpected events
  • Enlightening story full of Greek mythology

Product Overview

  • Publisher : PENGUIN (April 27, 2019)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 528 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0141364017
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0141364018
  • Reading age : 9 - 16 years
  • Item Weight : 10.5 ounces
  • Dimensions : 5.08 x 1.06 x 7.8 inches

About THE BURNING MAZE (THE TRIALS OF APOLLO BOOK 3)

THE BURNING MAZE is the third book in The Trials of Apollo series, following Percy Jackson's son Lester as he continues his journey through the trials set for him by the gods. This time, Lester must venture into the Labyrinth to free an Oracle who speaks only in puzzles - and then defeat a fearsome minotaur! With all these challenges waiting for him, Lester will need all his wits about him if he wants to succeed.

Top Positive Reviews

  • 1. The Burning Maze is the thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Trials of Apollo series, which is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.
  • 2. In this action-packed book, Percy and his friends must journey into the heart of Mount Olympus to stop an ancient evil that could destroy the world.
  • 3. With its fast-paced storytelling and page-turning suspense, this book is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats.
  • 4. The Burning Maze is a must-read for all fans of Greek mythology and adventure stories alike

Top Negative Reviews

  • Conflicted
  • Riordan has jumped so far off the PC ledge. ...

We Analyzed over 6902 customer reviews & ratings for THE BURNING MAZE (THE TRIALS OF APOLLO BOOK 3)

  • This product is ranked #2 in The Best Driving Books: Engineering Theory, Learning courses for Beginners
  • MySweetGenevieve.com analyzed 221204 reviews, ratings, user opinions and customer experiences for 232 products in Automotive
  • MySweetGenevieve.com processed 6902 ratings & reviews for this product out of which, 5936 are 5 Star Ratings.
  • Data analysis shows that 98% of customers had a positive experience with the product while 2% had some issues.

Related Products


Comparing Other Products From


Overall Rating
9.60

Product Ratings
Product features
10
Online Popularity
10
Customer Positive Reviews
9.9
Customer Negative Reviews
0.1

Pros
  • Put A Towel On It And Sleep It Off...
  • A refreshing revelation of both Earnhardt and today's understanding of concussions
  • Thank you Dale Jr!
  • Wonderful
  • Great personal insight

Cons
  • A Racing Legend But Doesn't Really Tell The Concussion Nightmare Story
  • Conforme à la description mais endommagé à la livraison

Overall Rating
9.60

Product Ratings
Product features
2.67
Online Popularity
10
Customer Positive Reviews
9.8
Customer Negative Reviews
0.2

Pros
  • Speeding motorcycle
  • I also buy little party favor motorcycle toys at Walmart and the kids have LOVED it every year so far
  • I have to read more about Ralph!
  • Enjoyed it a lot.
  • After listening to the first 6 books of our favorite, Hank the Cowdog

Cons
  • not what I thought
  • The mouse and the motorcycle

Overall Rating
9.80

Product Ratings
Product features
6.67
Online Popularity
10
Customer Positive Reviews
10.0
Customer Negative Reviews
0.0

Pros
  • My Son Loves His New Book!
  • Fun and Creative Children's Book!
  • Great way to learn ABCs
  • Durable BOARD Book!
  • Great children’s book for any car enthusiast

Cons
  • Cool book
  • Eh it’s ok